Home
 
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
"The Fastest Game on 2 Feet"
Welcome to Heartland Lacrosse

 Formerly known as the Tornado Alley Lacrosse League, Heartland Lacrosse will began league play in February 2012

We are teams from Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri,  and Oklahoma.

Here, you'll be able to get news, information, schedules, rosters, game results, directions and much much more. Please check back frequently for the latest information about our club.


 
Contact Information:
Contacts:

Oklahoma City Lacrosse

www.okclacrosse.com
Dave Heaton

dave@801lacrosse.com
405.315.1900


Edmond Lacrosse
www.edmondlacrosse.com
Alex Edwards
alex@edmondlacrosse.com
610.724.0699

Holland Hall
www.cometslax.com
Collin Sharp
collin.sharp@yahoo.com
(918) 706-3690

Northwest Arkansas
www.nwalacrosse.com
John Blair
john.blair@kellogg.com
479-877-0767


Tulsa Bulldogs
www.tulsalacrosse.com
Brad Nichols
banichols32@gmail.com
918.704.7311


Wichita Renegades
www.wichitalacrosse.com
Julie Schrader 
316-841-9205

Wichita Crusaders

website
Chris O'Neil
chris@thechrisoneil.com
316.644.4017

Springfield Lacrosse
www.eteamz.com/SYLL/
Greg Hunter
ghh@me.com
417.861.8615

Little Rock Lacrosse

littlerocklacrosse.com

​Llyssa Foxx
littlerocklacrosse@gmail.com
615.516.2627

Republic Lacrosse
website

Carl ( Donnie ) Curran
curranbunch@gmail.com
417.234.6167

Bishop Kelley
www.cometslax.com

Matt Dent
medent@landolakes.com
918.625.5055

Jenks Lacrosse
website
Justin Giles
jgiles@MCN-NSN.gov
918.549.2429



 
Calendar is loading...